Please sumbit a review in Angies List:

 



Listen to an audio customer's testimonial



G. Voorhis / September 23, 2016
"Fantastic service from the first phone call to the final inspection. Competent, courteous, fast service at very competitive prices. Hollenbeck Pest Control, assessed my pest problem accurately and walked me through exactly how they would handle it. Pest problem was taken care of exactly as they said. Would highly recommend this company----My problem was bees in a cabana they was so bad, we could not even use the cabana--they came, located the nest and neatly took care of the problem----great job!!!"

J. Jaeger / February 3, 2016

"This is a great pest control company to work with in eliminating a pest problem. Their technicians are experienced and well-trained in the newest procedures to eliminate whatever your specific problem might be. Their treatments absolutely work. I know!! I recommend Hollenbeck Pest Control as the "go to" company for any pest problem you might have. They cover them all!"

Bonnie A. / August 7, 2015
"If all our contractors were as responsive and responsible as Hollenbeck, our jobs would be so much easier.”

L O'Neil
/ September 28,2014
"As per my wife's phone call to your office, Steve was above and beyond our expectations, he was professional, knowledgeable and was prepared to handle our overwhelming situation. He was exceptional A+++."

Bonnie C / November 13, 2013

“Everyone that I have dealt with at Hollenbeck has been very knowledge, courteous and professional. Thanks for everything. See you next year! Wish you all a happy Thanksgiving, Merry Christmas and a happy healthy New Year”. Overall rating (4/5) recommend to friends and family, outstanding service.


Deborah M / October 20, 2013

“Technician arrived a little late, not bad though. Worked quickly and thoroughly, explained what he had been doing”.  Overall rating (4) recommended to friends and family.

Frances R / October 19, 2013
Overall rating (5) outstanding service.

Alexis V/ October 12, 2013
 “The gentlemen that arrived, were very knowledgeable, and calmed all concerns and fears, I had with the bees nest in my living room ceiling. They were professional, honest and extremely personable. Your workers made the best of one of my worst nightmares.  Thank You!”  Overall rating (5) outstanding service.

Joan J / October 23, 2013      
“I could not be more pleased with your people and Company than I am with you. Your personnel are informative, polite and efficient. Making every visit pleasant and certainly controlled any bug problem for the entire season of bugs. I would never use any other company-ever!!! Excellent service. Very happy camper! I intend on being a permanent customer.  No problems ever”. Overall rating (5) outstanding service.

Pauling H / October 23, 2013
“I could not ask for better and prompt service. I dealt with Kathy in office, Steve and Elvis for service. They are all professional, knowledgeable and pleasant people. I cannot say enough good things about all of them.  Connected to Hollenbeck”.  Overall rating (5) outstanding service.

Margaret D / October 25, 2013
“Very satisfied with your services. Personnel are very courteous and professional. They were on time as scheduled”. Overall rating (5) outstanding service. 


 testi01


testimonial katonah 

 

testimonials01

 


 

testimonials02

 


 

testimonials03

 


 

testimonials04

 


 

testimonials05

 


 

testimonials06

 


 

testimonials07

 


 

testimonials08

 


 

testimonials09

 


 

testimonials10

 


 



a  NPMA  Green-Pro-logo  QP-logo  NWCOA-Logo

All Rights Reserved to HOLLENBECK PEST CONTROL | Powered by Plaza Marquee