CLICK ONE OF THE LOGOS BELOW TO LEAVE US A REVIEW!

 

OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Hello - I would like to bring to your attention the wonderful levels of customer service demonstrated by your employee, Theresa Scalzo, who truly helped us decide to switch from our old pest control company and begin service with yours. We had not been happy with our previous company, (which we had used for almost 10 years) and began shopping around. I got in touch with Theresa, who from Day 1, was exceptionally helpful and responsive in answering my questions regarding coverage, pricing, etc.

We had our first service call yesterday, and was also very happy with Brian, who had originally come out for the first assessment. He too was very helpful and knowledgeable, and both he and Theresa made it seemingly easy to switch to Hollenbeck. I am a firm believer in supporting local businesses, and prefer to support the smaller companies in our communities rather than the big franchises/corporations. Hollenbeck seemed like the perfect choice, and I will be happy to recommend any potential business for your company to my network of family and friends.

Please recognize Theresa for her efforts and diligence, as more employees like her would make the world an easier place to conduct business! We certainly hope to do business with your company for many years to come, and look forward to a long and good relationship going forward.
— Virginia Smith / July 26, 2017
 
 
Fantastic service from the first phone call to the final inspection. Competent, courteous, fast service at very competitive prices. Hollenbeck Pest Control, assessed my pest problem accurately and walked me through exactly how they would handle it. Pest problem was taken care of exactly as they said. Would highly recommend this company. My problem was bees in a cabana they was so bad, we could not even use the cabana - they came, located the nest and neatly took care of the problem... great job!!!
— G. Voorhis / September 23, 2016
If all our contractors were as responsive and responsible as Hollenbeck, our jobs would be so much easier.
— Bonnie A. / August 7, 2015
Everyone that I have dealt with at Hollenbeck has been very knowledge, courteous and professional. Thanks for everything. See you next year! Wish you all a happy Thanksgiving, Merry Christmas and a happy healthy New Year”. Overall rating (4/5) recommend to friends and family, outstanding service.
— Bonnie C / November 13, 2013
I could not be more pleased with your people and Company than I am with you. Your personnel are informative, polite and efficient. Making every visit pleasant and certainly controlled any bug problem for the entire season of bugs. I would never use any other company-ever!!! Excellent service. Very happy camper! I intend on being a permanent customer. No problems ever”. Overall rating (5) outstanding service.
— Joan J / October 23, 2013
Very satisfied with your services. Personnel are very courteous and professional. They were on time as scheduled”. Overall rating (5) outstanding service.
— Margaret D / October 25, 2013
This is a great pest control company to work with in eliminating a pest problem. Their technicians are experienced and well-trained in the newest procedures to eliminate whatever your specific problem might be. Their treatments absolutely work. I know!! I recommend Hollenbeck Pest Control as the “go to” company for any pest problem you might have. They cover them all!
— J. Jaeger / February 3, 2016
As per my wife’s phone call to your office, Steve was above and beyond our expectations, he was professional, knowledgeable and was prepared to handle our overwhelming situation. He was exceptional A+++.
— L O'Neil / September 28,2014
Technician arrived a little late, not bad though. Worked quickly and thoroughly, explained what he had been doing”. Overall rating (4) recommended to friends and family.
— Deborah M / October 20, 2013
The gentlemen that arrived, were very knowledgeable, and calmed all concerns and fears, I had with the bees nest in my living room ceiling. They were professional, honest and extremely personable. Your workers made the best of one of my worst nightmares. Thank You!” Overall rating (5) outstanding service.
— Alexis V/ October 12, 2013
I could not ask for better and prompt service. I dealt with Kathy in office, Steve and Elvis for service. They are all professional, knowledgeable and pleasant people. I cannot say enough good things about all of them. Connected to Hollenbeck”. Overall rating (5) outstanding service.
— Pauling H / October 23, 2013
Overall rating (5) outstanding service.
— Frances R / October 19, 2013